29th December Training Run

29th December Training Run selfie.jpg

This morning was a slow 15.1km in  1:47:05 at a pace of 7:04/km.

As usual I managed to get lost as I made my way around Milton Keynes and so ended up adapting the run and doing two laps of the North and South Willen Lakes.

Training Run 29th December map.png

I think I’d have done it considerably quicker if I’d not got so lost – might need to try sticking to the main roads for tomorrow to try and get a better time.  On the plus side though the views were beautiful

29th December Training Run.jpg
Near Tongwell Lake
29th December Training Run Willen Lake.jpg
The view across Willen Lake
Leave a Reply

